h1

Merchandise!

September 8, 2014

Well, I for one felt like Mel Brooks‘ character Yoghurt in Spaceballs when I announced the addition of coffee mugs, wall clocks and even rugs (!!!) on Society 6 this past weekend (you’ve joined me on Facebook, right?). That’s where the real money is! Too bad my lawyer told me a flame thrower most likely would be seen as “selling lethal weapons without a permit” and he wouldn’t hear any of how much the kids love it. Oh well. Check it out here.

Speaking of which: This is my latest work and I’m gonna add it as soon as I have a title for it. It’s funny, maybe I’m just tired focusing so much energy on other things right now, but I can’t come up a damn thing! So far I’ve got Radiation King (’cause the skull initially had a crown), Radiant Golden Skull Thingy With Exposed Brain and Radiant Golden Skull Thingy With Open Head, which are, ahem, less than optimal to say the least.

copyright still exist, buddy!

copyright still exist, buddy!

Leave a Reply

