h1

Charles Bronson

May 10, 2014

Here we go: I was recently asked by Doc Terror to contribute a mix for their Italian Horror Week in June, and instead of culling some choice cuts from my vinyl and CD collection – and this is where the workaholic in me shines through – I immediately suggested creating all-new Call Me Greenhorn tracks instead.

I’ve currently finished up roughly a dozen tracks, with some 3-4 demoed ideas waiting to be worked on, and decided to post a teaser taste on my SoundCloud to start promoting the release (that will be available on Amazon, Spotify, Bandcamp etc. later on). We’re talking a total of between 12-17 tracks and roughly 30 to 40 minutes of various horror/exploitation-inspired sounds. Check out Charles Bronson and get ready for June!

EDIT: My bad, the Italian Horror Week is in July, not June.

Leave a Reply

