h1

“So, How’d You Spend Your Lunch Break?”

April 8, 2014

skeletor

I figured I’d share this: Been going through quite a nostalgic phase recently and roughly one month ago I decided I’d get myself a Skeletor tattoo. He was my fave character in Masters of the Universe and the first Mattel action figure I got – if memory serves me correct it was a X-Mas gift. What can I say? I was a pretty big fan of Darth Vader as well!

Anyway. This is roughly 2.75″ and took about 50 minutes from start to finish – giving me enough time to have a quick cup of coffee and a smoke afterwards. The image itself is actually based on Damaged GoodsMyaah! art print available via Society 6 in a variety of formats. Check it out here and does anyone remember the 1987 movie starring Dolph Lundgren?

Leave a Reply

