h1

“Either that or its counterpart…”

March 20, 2014
"...and somebody's responsible!"

“…and somebody’s responsible!”

Can your heart stand the shocking facts about grave-robbers from outer space? Well, if you promise they’ll be narrated by Criswell I sure can, baby! Check out my all-new Plan 9 From Outer Space t-shirt that I got via Lunchmeat Magazine! ‘Tis gorgeous and I’ll probably wear it out in no time (like I always do with my faves!)

This baby set my back a measly five dollars (plus postage), so if you’re a fan of Ed Wood and wanna support some indy media that focuses on all things VHS I suggest you check ’em out on Storenvy here, their official site at www.lunchmeatvhs.com and on Facebook here.

While on the subject of the 1959 cult classic (that’s actually in the public domain so you can get it via Archive.org for free!):

Leave a Reply

