h1

Ghoul School

January 15, 2014
copyright Sellergren Design 2014!

copyright Sellergren Design 2014!

Ever done anything by sheer accident? I for one truly believe in serendipity, and if you’ve even read the slightest bit of C.G. Jung you know what I’m talking about, but sometimes it even surprises a true believer. Nothing wrong with a good work ethic or brainstorming, but letting your subconscious take control usually creates more interesting results. It only takes time and patience.

Anyway, sitting down to do something as mundane as just creating a profile pic for my Facebook page – my digital camera works fine but some French jerk rummaged my bag and stole the USB cable while I was on tour I can’t upload any photos – I kinda came up with this concept. The initial sketch turned out pretty good so I figured I’d just go for it. Check out my Lucio Fulci tribute Matul High School Class of 1979.

Available via my Society 6 here and please do join me at www.facebook.com/SellergrenDesign for more imagery. While on the subject of tributes to Zombi 2 aka Zombie Flesh-Eaters:

Leave a Reply

