h1

Life of Crime

November 9, 2013

Well, I’ll be brief: I’ve recently been asked to join the contributing staff – or, make that asked to contribute – of U.S. true crime magazine Serial Killer Magazine. I sent off my Society 6 portfolio this past week – available here, natch – and editor-in-chief James Gilks answered with an email expressing his interest in using my illustrations for an upcoming issue.

That’s pretty much all the info I have to share at the moment. You’ll find more information about this mammoth graphic novel (that used to be distributed by Barnes and Nobel no less!) via their official website, and I’ll post updates later on.

copyright Serial Killer Magazine!

copyright Serial Killer Magazine!

Leave a Reply

