h1

October!

October 2, 2013
copyright Sellergren Design 2013!

copyright Sellergren Design 2013!

Well, I’m probably not anywhere near as stoked about October being here as Eva Halloween, but I’m pretty giddy about my favorite month finally arriving. Mostly because now’s the time when you don’t have to feel bad if you spend a Friday evening lying on the couch watching a few select horror movies – something that’s just perfect with the dark and the cold slowly creeping in.

This month will see me adding a nice chunk of Halloween-themed artwork to both my Society 6 as well as Red Bubble (I love the sticker format!), and I decided that instead of spamming this blog every two seconds – which lately’s got me feeling like a one trick pony – I’d advise you to join me on Facebook at www.facebook.com/SellergrenDesign to keep track of what’s happening as I’ll post news a couple of times each week. That way I can finally get back to posting other stuff here.

Speaking of which; The top image was the first out of a batch of classic skulls inspired by Impko!, if anyone remembers those. Entitled Skull 01 (yeah, I know, not the world’s most imaginative title) it was mainly intended as a sticker, but then I thought “what the hey?” so it’s also available in the usual formats such as art prints, t-shirts, iPhone skins etc. Again, join up on my Facebook page to get the latest news. And now for The Misfits‘ classic:

Leave a Reply

