h1

F-Bomb

April 28, 2013
copyright Sellergren Design 2013!

copyright Sellergren Design 2013!

Here we go: Making friends. Dropping the f-bomb. Heading for mainstream success. Been quite a busy weekend and it finished off with killer news followed by even more killer news – I’m gonna wait a little while longer before I make that piece of news official, so all I can say is now is that when it rains it sure pours. And it doesn’t necessarily have to be a negative thing. Gonna practice my John Hancock to make sure my signature looks just right. Heck, I might even frame the damn thing once everything’s worked out.

Anyway, while your scratching your head over that one, howsabout some soothing music to ease your neurons? Just finished up Call Me Greenhorn‘s Yeah, Well Fuck You Too and decided to upload the unmastered track on my Soundcloud to whet the appetite for the full length release in June. It’s kinda funny – if you’ve got my weird sense of humor that is – and it’s always nice doing something aimed towards the less-than-open minded music fans out there. Or – even worse – musicians. But the feedback’s been cool so far so I guess it wasn’t as “out there” as I imagined.

The artwork was once again one of those made-up-on-the-spot kinda deals using an idea originally intended for the full length. But I already used robot imagery for The Norliss Tapes and if there’s one thing I really don’t like it is repeating myself. So, coming in roughly two months from now, check it out below and once again please share!

Leave a Reply

