h1

The Norliss Tapes’ Big Break!

April 23, 2013
We'll hook you in and then jack up the prices!

We’ll hook you in and then jack up the prices!

Hello Cleveland! We have arrived! Well, at least The Norliss Tapes had their first attempt of getting their site on Bandcamp hacked – so I’m guessing we have a really big fan out there that just needs to get his or her (although I’m guessing him) mitts on our stuff. I know, I know, I think we’re onto something pretty damn unique with this outfit too, and even though it still appears to be “too weird” for some I’ve noticed that we do grow on you. It just takes time.

Now, I haven’t run this by StaffanSegel that is, the other half of said band –  but I think he’s cool with me giving our unnamed fan the following offer: If you are that desperate for some Norliss tunage please do get in touch with us and we’ll work something out for you. How ‘about writing us a blurb on our Facebook?

Leave a Reply

