h1

Duck Art – Let’s Dance

April 3, 2013
Artist unknown, public domain.

Artist unknown, public domain.

This is too funny: Sent to me via Aussie musician The Jimmy C – who’s also a graphic designer – we have proof that a duck actually is an instrument! I kept telling him and I’m satisfied there’s finally some proof to back up that statement. Now, if he just stopped asking me how you tune the damn thing. I won’t tell but I’ll let you in on a secret: The trick is in the thumb.

Speaking of duck rock: Here’s Call Me Greenhorn‘s Squawky!. It’s silly. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

