h1

Out Soon!

January 9, 2013

copyright Sellergren Design 2011!

Well, as this was just posted on CRKO Fanzine‘s official page on Facebook, I’m guessing the new issue will hit the streets any time soon now. Featuring among other things the debut of my TapeMix – Best of Bandcamp column plus a beefy interview I made with The Jimmy C – wrapped in a nice cover artwork made by yours truly. From what I understand from editor-in-chief Bernd Fischer this is actually a super beefy double issue, so there’s gonna be tons of nice articles and interviews – something I’m looking forward to sink my teeth into.

I’m not too sure exactly where you’ll be able to get a copy, but I make sure to look that up once it’s time to announce its release.

Leave a Reply

