h1

Happy Halloween II!

October 31, 2012

Well, about a week ago my pal Troy at The Bigfoot Diaries blog asked me to do some art for him to post on Halloween. Kind of a mix of the season as well as the subject matter of his page, and I’m satisfied with the results – even though I had no idea of what the color scheme of a Sasquatch/Bigfoot looked like! Thanks to google though I got the general idea and Troy was stoked by it so I’m satisfied.

Troy’s blog focus on pretty much all things alternative and offers up some great writing as well. Yes kids, us adults get bored by an endless stream of “this rocks!” and usually want to read something – anything – as long as it’s focused and informative. Check it out here.

Leave a Reply

