h1

(I Wanna Wanna Be A) Male Model

September 25, 2012

Well, the Swedish Mail brought me a nice lil’ gift yesterday: The CRKO Fanzine t-shirt! Yes, these cotton pieces of high fashion was printed in a limited edition and sent out to the staff the last couple of weeks and I gotta admit mine fits me like a glove. Or, uh, t-shirt I guess. Took a picture of it and sent it off to Editor-in-Chief Bernd Fischer yesterday as a thank-you note and today I find myself being the poster boy for it on their Facebook:

Today’s handsome dude: Magnus (of The Cymatics) from Sweden! Thanx man! 🙂 Still some shirt-sizes left for all those who don’t have it! Write if you want one…

These look great and if you want one drop ’em a line here. Speaking of the lifestyles and hardships of us male models; Here’s the Undertones‘ classic:

Leave a Reply

