h1

Out Soon!

September 5, 2012

Well, the chief editor Bernd posted this earlier today on Facebook, so I guess the new issue of CRKO Magazine (fanzine?) is due to hit the streets any time now. If my memory serves me correct I think he mentioned it during a summer “virtual meeting” that it was slated for release around September, but I’ll have more info about that later as he always sends out promotional copies for the writers etc.

I’m psyched about it because not only did I do the cover art for it – check the Miscellaneous section – but it’s also the debut for my TapeMix – The Best of Bandcamp column, plus my beefy interview with Australian musician Jamie Coghill aka The Jimmy C. Yeah, it’s a triple dose of me, ha ha ha. Can you take it?

Leave a Reply

