h1

(More) Scientist

July 30, 2012

Well, I guess you guys just have to bear with me while I’m having a total nerdgasm today. This clip with The Scientist doing a dub version of Bob Marley‘s Lively Up Yourself is just breathtaking. Yes, I am fully aware that to the average person (read: normal) this is just some guy twiddling some knobs (and let’s take the high road on this shall we?), but look at the ease and total control this man has over the equipment! It’s like watching a highly skilled artist paint a masterpiece.  So fluid. And the fact he’s doing this in real-time and not using computer programming whatsoever to help out is nothing short of amazing!

I’ll be back to my normal self tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

