h1

Make Believe

July 11, 2012

Well, apologies if I’m browbeating but debut director/screenwriter Andrew Scott Ramsey just added a sample of the script on his Indiegogo and now I can definitely assure you he’s onto something! Like I stated in my previous post the basic story is kinda similar to the home invasion classics like House At the Edge of the Park and the scene (I’m guessing) is the one where a couple of hoodlums manage to con their way into a family’s house (and afterwards all hell breaks loose). And it’s good writing! I am definitely chipping in some of my hard-earned cash into this project and (if you can afford to spend it) I suggest you do too.

Visit him on Facebook here and his Indiegogo is here (click “gallery” and scroll down for the sample script).

Leave a Reply

