h1

New Artwork (2)!

December 30, 2011

Well, I recently submitted four tracks for DIRECTV‘s upcoming Gone Until December documentary about surfing in Australia. No word yet if they wanna use ’em, but I kinda liked getting reaquainted to The Dialtones‘ old punkstramental Riot!, so I figured I’d make this version available on my Bandcamp along with the other tracks. The art is obviously pretty much inspired by that track and combines surfing with rioting pretty nicely I think, ha ha ha. Check it out at http://magnussellergren.bandcamp.com/album/riot-2012

Leave a Reply

