h1

Cool News Update

December 12, 2011

Well, the details have been cleared up and now I can make it official; The Cymatics will have multiple tracks included in a new, upcoming reality show called 2 Fur 1. A pretty funny concept, it’s about this struggling actress and her dog moving to Hollywood trying to make it and it just struck me as charming in a way. Not to mention it’s kinda flattering considering the songs are still just damn demos.

Now, I wouldn’t normally agree to clear my music for a reality show (like Fear Factor for instance would get a big “F.U.” ’cause that show to me is just pure evil) but as I said, I found it charming plus actress/model Jahnna Randall is just trying to get by like the rest of us. And I can definitely relate to that!

Anyway, I’ll post more news (and maybe episodes) later on. In the mean time, check out her official site here.

Leave a Reply

