h1

New Video!

November 29, 2011

Well, I guess I’ll have to eat my hat or something ’cause I just finished up a new video for the second batch of demos I recorded the previous weekend. Guess I couldn’t just sit around and watch my toenails grow for the rest of the year after all. First up is Ginger, using footage from the 1971 exploitation classic with the same name starring Cheri Caffaro. The director Don Schain moved on and is now actually a producer at Disney of all places! Who’d thunk it?

Anyway, I think this turned out great and hopefully it’ll create some stir for the band on YouTube. Sent it to the guys at Blank TV as well, and with a bit of luck they might add it to their playlist. Ginger the movie was actually a hit spawning two sequels. They’ve been rereleased on DVD, so check ’em out if you want some tongue-in-cheek nudity coupled with violence and general bad-assity. You’ll find it at Amazon.

One comment

  1. […] bandPictureBox / Blogs / PBox World / Return of the Repressed: Destroy All Monsters 1973-1977New Video! var […]



Leave a Reply

