h1

NME?

November 15, 2011

Wow! Been kinda busy lately with practicing eleven new songs for a second demo recording coming soon, plus doing tons of promos in order to get some attention for The Cymatics. Was still kinda dumbfounded when I recently saw that UK based music magazine New Musical Express started to feature the video I made for Hang Out on their official site – but I sure as hell ain’t complaining!

I’m pretty convinced it’s all on account of Blank TV adding it to their Halloween playlist – plus, it’s kinda funny but don’t take my word for that, just check out The Funniest Videos.com here – so I’m more than grateful to the guys. Check it out here.

In other news I finished all the artwork for Dead By Mono‘s No Way Out! Vol. 2 compilation and as soon as I get the “go ahead” I’ll post it here.

Leave a Reply

