h1

Kodak moment

October 29, 2012

Well, here’s a bit of unexpected news for all involved; Browsing on Bandcamp – something I highly recommend because you will find something cool sooner or later – I clicked on the “Swedish Punk” category and was very surprised to see that Gå Vidare till Norrmalmstorg‘s EP Blästrad is the most popular right now. Wow!

I had a hunch that people who likes the genre might get into it after it immediately received a bunch of Facebook “likes” in a matter of minutes after posting it, but I’d be lying if I said I expected this. It’s cool though and I sure as hell ain’t complaining. Check it out here and please share the link if you’re into this kinda stuff!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

