h1

New artwork/New EP!

May 23, 2012

Well, I just uploaded the third release from The Norliss Tapes entitled Bad Robot EP on Bandcamp. The songs themselves have been finished for the last week or so, it was just a question of me finishing the artwork for the sleeve. Funny enough I made it on my new computer and of course I didn’t have the font installed that I usually use, and I assure you it was hilarious. Especially since my mind drew a complete blank when it came to trying to remember its name.

Anyway, everything’s solved and it both looks and sounds good. I think me and Staffan are really starting to go places creatively with this project. Check it out here and Last FM is coming soonish. A little taste below:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

