h1

More Norliss

May 8, 2012

Well, I’ve been keeping myself really busy lately going through about 7 GB of samples for The Norliss Tapes at home, and as insane as it may sound I’m super excited about where the project is coming along now! Got some new members to be added – nothing I can make official yet – and with such an amazing amount of fodder for future songs I just can’t wait until we have the new material ready for release!

Added to that I’ve been working on websites for the project and there’s a Facebook up and running now with Bandcamp and Last FM coming soonish. And as a bonus incentive for me and the other members it seems like NME.com as of now is hosting some of our videos. Pretty cool for something I made on my free time and lunchbreaks huh? Check it out here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

